hotnchatt311 41 / 40 / C
"How bout a little added fun?"
Hixson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2012

To view all of
hotnchatt311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnchatt311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcple12
Georgia, United States
hotmarriedcpl930
Georgia, United States
mk69andmore
Tennessee, United States
KJnWTn
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hotnchatt311 41/C
Hixson, Tennessee
Introduction
We are your average, everyday couple that loves to get kinky, and a little naked, from time to time and just have fun.. We are not a full swap couple but we love to flirt, watch and soft swap but it really all depends on comfort. More than anything we love to watch and be watched. you can also reach us both at hotnchatt311.......g mail. Hope to hear from you!!

We are also looking for a sweet, sensual and RESPECTFUL bi females to share some explosively good times with. Lets sit and drink some wine.....flirt and touch a little. We are givers and want you to be a giver too but there will be minimal involvement with him and NO penetration other than him and I. We are a very respectful, attractive, fun and sexual couple and looking for the right girlfriend for her. She misses the touch of a woman and has no interest in hopping around. We are DDF as well as drama free and would like to keep it that way.

My Ideal Person This isnt a bed hopping thing for us....we are simply looking for some new friends that feel the same way but it is also about respect. We are discrete and very respectful and expect the same! Not looking for perfect but just want an initial attraction. We prefer to email some first and then set a public meet for drinks!! Oh.....one more thing. NO SINGLE GUYS!! SORRY....not my thing or his. Thanks!

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hixson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1975 May 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Sales Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable