hotmouth81 60 / M
"wanna play?"
Montclair, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2004

To view all of
hotmouth81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotmouth81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
questlab123
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
FugueForumAroyl
New Jersey, United States
howsar88
Connecticut, United States
GWBeXtreme
California, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Coupleliketotry
New York, United States
 
Status
hotmouth81 60/M
Montclair, New Jersey
Introduction
Very oral, fun loving black guy, love to service men with hairy cocks!Want to rim that hairy asshole for you too!
In my free time ...I love old movies, the beach, cooking and puttering around in my garden.

My Ideal Person Want to meet a man who is not into games. Ultimately a relationship would be great...Meeting just for sex is cool too! Be upfront and tell me what you want. I'm easy to get along with!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending the day on the beach with that special someone..going back to our room licking the salt off each other and having hot sex before, during and after we get out of the shower.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don't fantasize about people i'll never meet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotmouth81's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Montclair, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 12, 1955
Travels to: Bermuda, Bermuda
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Therapist
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: