hotman4hotman2 47 / M
"Crap site now as people who pay cant get replies from standard members"
dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2008

To view all of
hotman4hotman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotman4hotman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TotalPackageDude
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Suk_you
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
ibja12
Florida, United States
shilo04073
Maine, United States
Collin_Cologne
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
jocksport28
New Jersey, United States
spikebear5
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hotman4hotman2 47/M
dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
Introduction
This site is so crap,im just a standard member so cant read messages but very unfair for gold members who pay money to send messages and they cant get a reply from the people they are interested in,so glad i didnt pay for this utter SHITE.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
madonna, bette midler, eurythmics, 80, s stuff, tina
turner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id love to be surrounded by well hung muscular police, army
guys, footballers and them all wanking then shooting
over my chest and face, very tasty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotman4hotman2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: