hotlovingcpl4u 53 / 46 / C
"Looking for couples or single women with stamina who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom."
Mobile, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2013

To view all of
hotlovingcpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlovingcpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotlovingcpl4u 53/C
Mobile, Ohio
Planning our next adventure!!
Introduction
Standard members can contact us...We are both very sexy and sensual people and we have enough experience now to be selective about couples we want to see. We are both very smart, well educated individuals who enjoy giving and having adult fun. We truly enjoy the unique qualities of each person that we meet. We are a "Hotlovingcouple" and if we connect WILL be "4 U". No drama, just fun! If you are jealous and not able to just have an incredible time .... were not for you.... if you don't want a woman who squirts and moans like mad, I'm not for you LOL!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We have explored the world and now have settled in the Gulf coast. Our desires and expectations are simple: 1) We are a loving/giving couple and we expect the same. 2) We want a woman, couple or group who can stay up with us . . . we play for hours and hours, focusing attention on each person in with us. 3) We don't just want to find a lover or lovers, we want to find friends and confidants. Because he is an attorney, you automatically get attorney client confidentiality lol!(I give the same even though I'm not an attorney). 4) No single men please.... Find a bi-friendly woman then contact us, also, we don't play alone, so don't ask!

We have been told that we are a good looking couple with a good sense of humor and treat the ladies the way they want to be treated. He thinks I am everything a man could ever want in a woman, but most of all sweet and sexy. She thinks the same about me, sweet sexy and giving. If you take the time to get to know us and/or to meet us, you'll never forget it or regret it.

My Ideal Person It's not about the physical (tall/short, voluptuous/skinny, black/white, etc.) it's about the personality and passion and true caring. We are givers (not takers), but we want like-minded people to play with . . .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boney James, Art Porter, Chris Botti, Najee, Kim Waters,
Gearld Beasley, Rick Braun, just to name a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Toys, Toys, Toys

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Givers (Like us)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. As we said earlier, the sexiest people in the
world ARE NOT celebrities. We've both had them . . .
they are mostly into themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlovingcpl4u's responses

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1963 April 16, 1970
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses