hotlover1231 50 / M
"In need of Adult playtime, Friend W/ Benifits"
Reseda, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2008

To view all of
hotlover1231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlover1231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LYNDADARLEEN
California, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
Uin_Hotlips
California, United States
WetHairyPussy02
California, United States
5288888
California, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
darkt111
California, United States
rm_OCfuntimes8
California, United States
Bi_bottom_lover_
California, United States
 
Status
hotlover1231 50/M
Reseda, California
searching
Introduction
just looking for a friend w/ benefits right now NOT a relationship not that i would be happy if it were to happen, but SEX is very important to me, which is why i am here, so i can so if something were to come out of friendship i would know upfront if the SEX was good.

My Ideal Person somebody not afraid of oral, i love to get a good blowjob.i just want a good time and be friends. maybe more if it were to happen.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot, disturbed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to pick up a girl like if she was hitchiking and go park
somewhere private and get crazy fucking and sucking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlover1231's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Reseda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: