hotlovehungryman 52 / M
"looking for a friend and a lover, where the hell is she????? :D"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotlovehungryman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlovehungryman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornymilfishere
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Wetlips14712
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
BangzzMeHard
Pennsylvania, United States
Dancingquee000
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotlovehungryman 52/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Ok ladies heres the story. I have been divorced now for 6 years as of the 23rd of October. Wow how time flies when you're happy! I am a fun, out going person, that loves to have a good time. Now my kids are getting older, I have more free time of my own, and I would love to find a lady to play with. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a friend, unless I find some sweet lady to change my outlook on that. I suppose there might be someone in this world for me, lol.

I am also drama free, I don't like it at all, lifes too short for bullshit. I also don't like to have more than one partner at a time, I enjoy a monogamous relationship where you get to know and trust each other. I and am clean and disease free.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlovehungryman's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: