hotlipsandtits 45 / 41 / C
"LOOKING FOR A PLAY DATE"
parish, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2003

To view all of
hotlipsandtits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlipsandtits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BDTD9999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Kera_thong
New York, United States
darkroyalty220
Pennsylvania, United States
Cowboyrlb16
New York, United States
hotdelcpl2729
Delhi, India
Showbuzzlizz6
New York, United States
pantyhose7244
New York, United States
oynot2
New York, United States
harleyroper
New York, United States
 
Status
hotlipsandtits 45/C
parish, New York
Looking for this weekend any takers?
Introduction
We are a fun loving mature couple that loves to have fun when we can. We like to ride our Harley and go out to the beach. Love to sit by a fire. We play together, he is straight she is Bi, she never plays alone ever. Single males if you contact us and we decide to meet please show up if you can not make it we understand things happen but a phone call will go along way. Also single males if we meet and she decides to play you must provide the place IE Hotel, Motel. We will not play in your car or under a bridge.

My Ideal Person Another Couple, Single male or that elusive single female that would love to meet have a good time, laugh and see where the night takes us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
We have several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, There are a few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotlipsandtits's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • parish, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1971 March 11, 1975
Hometown: Syracuse, New York, United States Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: people person MA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None