hotinagarterbelt 57 / T
"playing in lingerie"
Unionville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2010

To view all of
hotinagarterbelt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotinagarterbelt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bogey2xx
Pennsylvania, United States
dess36
Cataluna, Spain
tinycockjp1955
Texas, United States
Pantylovher2
Virginia, United States
manassasjb
Virginia, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
fun14hottimes
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotinagarterbelt 57/T
Unionville, Virginia
Introduction
i love to wear lingerie and my favorite is garterbelts and stockings.i have enjyed playing in them since was 12 years old.i am married straight but also curious.i would love to find a male female couple to play with.i also like older women 60 and older.i really like pleasing a lady in every way....

My Ideal Person anyone who doesnt mind a man wearing garterbelt and stockings.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of hotinagarterbelt's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Unionville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: