hothornyn8tv 49 / F
"Just a girl looking for a lil company and fun"
Superior, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hothornyn8tv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hothornyn8tv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harleyrid69
Wisconsin, United States
Dh30single
Minnesota, United States
Discreetfun6939
Wisconsin, United States
extendedplay85
Minnesota, United States
scoops6344
Wisconsin, United States
colt8700
Wisconsin, United States
puppy3838
Wisconsin, United States
jimbo5580747
Minnesota, United States
easydoesit12372
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
hothornyn8tv 49/F
Superior, Wisconsin
Introduction
hot native hunni with long black hair, hazel eyes, petite with a lil extra meat.... just lookin for a lil fun, someone that wants to get together, once in a while ... Maybe dinner (I luv to cook ) or a DVD, with some hot fun to follow ...

My Ideal Person I luv men .. All types, but especially bigger guys (thick) a man that can "manhandle" a girl like me a bit...every once in a while ... luv a man that smells good ... Always a turn on ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When a man comes in and just takes it .. Comes up behind me
and picks me up .. Puts me down ... And takes me ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yes ... The rock... Dwayne Johnson .. Enough said !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hothornyn8tv's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CNA
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: