hothardguy4u2use 38 / M
"Looking for discrete safe fun"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2008

To view all of
hothardguy4u2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hothardguy4u2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9959412
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
brant_man
Ontario, Canada
CGulley87
Mississippi, United States
AnGeLsD1RtY
Ontario, Canada
XXwantitallXX2
Michigan, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
Sherry0930
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hothardguy4u2use 38/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hot MWM looking for a hot woman,cpl that needs to be touched everywhere and longs for more. You must love oral sex and lots of play! I would also be into a hot couple that is looking for a great guy to enhance their sex life. Looks are important as well as personal grooming. Clean disease free people only.

My Ideal Person woman,cpl to have amazing sex with that loves pleasure, willing to explore our bodies and try everything safe and fun. Discretion assured and expected.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hothardguy4u2use's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: