hotguyincville09 37 / M
"Beermanforfun"
Cville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2009

To view all of
hotguyincville09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotguyincville09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bjmaxx
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
just4me789
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
purplek2008
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ann8540
Virginia, United States
loadsofcumfun718
Virginia, United States
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
gregs_good_girl
Maryland, United States
rest5039
Virginia, United States
BBJNT
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotguyincville09 37/M
Cville, Virginia
KiK me beermanforfun
Introduction
I'm a tall skinny/athletic guy who's looking for some no strings fun. I'd love play around with women and couples. I love giving and receiving oral. I also love watching a beautiful lady use toys and let me help her with those toys. There are so many ways I'd love to play...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for discrete fun with ladies and couples. What I'd really like to find is a regular hookup so I can go down on a girl and have the same. There isn't much better than kissing and licking my way down til I find your spot. Then feeling your body convulse with delight as your toes curl up would be my ideal time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotguyincville09's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Cville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either