hotguy2day4u 52 / M
"Bi-Guy in Mesa looking 4 weekdatime party and play"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
hotguy2day4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotguy2day4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotguy2day4u 52/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I am available weekdays from7am to 3pm and some evenings after 9pm I drink, smoke and party, uninhibited and open minded, In Mesa near 101 and 202 stack by Riverview, own my own home with spa and soon pool, prefer to host, but can travel if not on other side of planet.

My Ideal Person Basically the same as above, uninhibited, open minded, comfortable in themselves, any size or build is ok, prefer avg. build. prefer you have your own car, but transportation can be furnished for the right person, prefer you smoke and drink or don't mind I do, partying is required, likes to swim and spas, music, I have ALL KINDS, I am not looking for a relationship, but am all alone all day and most other times would like a friend that benefits us both, thank you ladies have a great day!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: