hotgrkcpl 54 / 57 / C
"horny wife looking for some fun"
queens, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotgrkcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotgrkcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotgrkcpl 54/C
queens, New York
horny wife
Introduction
married just looking to spice up my sex life and make my fantasies come to life!!! good looking honest, with good sense of humor, and down to earth, and expect the same love dinners/drinks out with friends. bi curious but still a little shy (at first...) have had my first experience with another cpl and enjoy it and iam ready to do it again if meet the right people NOT PUSHY!!! iam very hot sexy lady with nice curved body and always fantasizes kissing, touching, and making love to another man or woman

My Ideal Person Looking for a Bi-female or couple with Bi-female.Someone who can be friends with as well as intimate play partners NOT PUSHY!!! . very oral and like lots of foreplay. love to meet for diner and/or drinks out to get to know each other and if we connect we'll take it from there love people with good sense of humor. hate pushy people. very D/D FREE and discrete and require the same. SELECT MALES ONLY( No Bi Males please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Doors, Queen, Mandona, Rolling Stones, MichaelJackson,
"The Boss"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We Only Tell Each Other
Our Fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No...Not Really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotgrkcpl's responses

Information
  • 54/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1962 April 12, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C