hotfyer 48 / M
"Lost 35 lbs now! work out a few times a week... Feeling awesome and full of energy! I have a humorous demeanor and love to laugh and smile! ISO Mutual Pleasures - females or couples for FWB fun. Not looking to change my current situation."
Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2009

To view all of
hotfyer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfyer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
yjasminphilly
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
swinginglatina
Pennsylvania, United States
Ortizsex77
Pennsylvania, United States
funstuff4u2c2
Pennsylvania, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
Carlen1962
Pennsylvania, United States
lacple
Florida, United States
toylove31
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hotfyer 48/M
Whitehall, Pennsylvania
At Times Square working until 5/17!
Introduction
Handsome, Professional, Divorced Firefighter seeking Mutual pleasures. Clean and D&D free. If your checking me out, thanks! Drop me a message and find out more!

My Ideal Person Looking for clean, exhilarating mutual pleasures with women or couples. Want to have a MFM experience, possibly ongoing if we are all comfortable with that. I am interested in opening up new horizons, try new things. I am D&D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotfyer's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts