hotfun50542 58 / M
"looking for kinky fun people"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfun50542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hotfun50542 58/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Looking to have hotfun I am open to most anything and will try most anything once.Would like some afternoon delight or on monday nites.Travel around kansas mainly Salina,Topeka and Hays.Love to find some real hotfun.Would love to find kinky couple that would like a man that would do what ever is needed to please both. On the

My Ideal Person Someone that is open minded and loves sexual adventure with a taste for the new.Hope to here from that kinky couple that knows how to open up and have fun or wants someone to teach them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mature couple kidnapping me and taking me and forcing me
to be slave to all their sexual needs and desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotfun50542's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 7, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None