[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
hotfun4both 55 / M
"Fun & Pleasurable Times"
Wall Township, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotfun4both's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfun4both's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
zetajoe
New Jersey, United States
pcholler1
New Jersey, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
BabieJoey
New Jersey, United States
willing1018
New Jersey, United States
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
capnbuttbustr
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hotfun4both 55/M
Wall Township, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a single wht male,55yrs. old,slim,160lbs. 6'1.Lt brn hair,blu eyes,mustache. I'm outgoing,open minded,honest & sincere.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual,adventurious,outgoing female(bi okay)or couples,who are looking to share enjoyable times together. Must be H/W proportionate,honest and sincere.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Open Minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotfun4both's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wall Township, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: