hotforluv69 56 / M
"hotforluv69"
Whitney Point, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2000

To view all of
hotforluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotforluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mavismay
New York, United States
smithpower123
New York, United States
cutechrissy32
New York, United States
LEA482
Alberta, Canada
CuseCpl4BlkM
New York, United States
hotfuncpl4u2
Florida, United States
Hott4Sexxx2
New York, United States
mobbie87
New York, United States
Needsdick2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hotforluv69 56/M
Whitney Point, New York
Introduction
Hi! I'm Doug, a 52yr. old white male.I'm about 5'6" tall, 165 lbs., short brown hair, short trimmed beard and mustache, and have hazel blue eyes.Boys and girls, don't be afraid to write to me! I don't bite, just nibble, unless you want me to!Would love to converse with you, and play with you, too! I have a very wide variety of interests. I'm an out doorsy type of person. I like camping, boating, swimming, golf, skiing, hunting, fishing, archery, bowling, shooting pool,and just hangin' out havin' a beer. I also like dancing, moonlit walks under the stars, candle light dinners and good friends. Oh, did I forget to mention sex? I like lots of sex! From quiet cuddling and kissing, to all out, down and dirty, get sweaty free for all! I have a very open mind, and am willing to try new things,after all, that's how you learn and grow. I desire to explore all forms of sexuality with willing partners. I'm clean and disease free, tested for aids in last six months. All results negative. I'm looking for women and couples to have fun and friendship with. Would like to find a woman for a long term relationship. Tasteful tattoos are a turn on, as well as nipple and belly button piercings.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim McGraw

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As darkness approaches, my lady and I are getting ready
to attend a swingers party. We are both dressed for sex,
and the tension on the drive to the party is almost unbearable.
When we get there, I clip a leash onto her collar before we
ring the door bell. As we enter, i take off her coat to reveal
her sheer and sexy top and lace up the sides skirt. Every
can tell she has no panties on. We get drinks and migle at
the bar, engaging others in conversation. As we get acquinted
with people, I offer a man the chance to kiss her. His wife
is jealous that he had such privilage, so I offer her the
same pleasure. My lady has never had a lesbian experiance
and hesitates, but as my slave for the evening, must obey.
To her suprise she enjoys it. As the evenig wears on, I offer
her to others to dance with, be kissed, and to be fondeled
and touched. The woman, having reached under her sheer
seethrough skirtto play with her pussy, lifts her hand
to my lady's mouth and makes her taste her own juices.
The seduction is complete, arousal is total, it's
time to find a place for the true carnal desires to take place.
Every one gets to enjoy every one, my Lady has learned the
pleasures of group sex as well as lesbian love. We all leave
with our appitites satisfied for one more night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutely! To many to name. Their sexy looks and the sexuality
that they exude is what turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotforluv69's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Whitney Point, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: