hotdonna35 48 / 42 / C
"bi hottie wants bi-hottie ..."
Lahaina, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
hotdonna35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotdonna35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seasidefun007
California, United States
funxpress99
California, United States
TWOIN910104U
California, United States
sdbebeviet
California, United States
rm_SexyLori4
California, United States
secretdawn21
California, United States
mischeviuz
California, United States
RubiksCutey
California, United States
rm_Luv2Bwet85
Nevada, United States
 
Status
hotdonna35 48/C
Lahaina, Hawaii
Introduction
I am a very sensual, hot professional bi-sexual woman looking for another local hottie for an occasional VERY hot night together. We are a financially generous, college educated, hot couple looking for a mutually beneficial relationship. Must send pics and voice verify. Drop me a line if you are coming to Maui for vacation. We can host and make your trip ultra special. NO MEN OR COUPLES!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a hottie who is intelligent, (college educated or still in school), fit, sensual, bi, and especially fun...in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to lick a very hot woman until she shudders with passion
as my lover fucks me hard from behind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie ... her lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotdonna35's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lahaina, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1968 October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None