hotcouple016 64 / 62 / C
"Hello everyone we like to have fun ....Do you?"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2012

To view all of
hotcouple016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotcouple016 64/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
in a relationship
Introduction
We are a mature bi curious couple who love sex. He is 6 foot 1 tall and knows how to please and knows what he likes. She is 5 foot 3 and also knows what she likes and how to please. We would like to meet like minded single males and couples who also know what they want and know how to have fun.

My Ideal Person Couples from 50 to 60 years of age who are like minded and would like to meet and if all are comfortable have some good clean adult fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He has a fantasy of walking in and finding me having sex with
another male and then joining in.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcouple016's responses

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1952 October 12, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses