hotboy_in_mo 41 / M
"Looking for a younger guy to get to know. Hang out and have fun. My treat."
Kahoka, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
hotboy_in_mo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotboy_in_mo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robfire_5
Online NOW!
Minas Gerais, Brazil
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
speedandbeauty
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
dwood_75
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
killer_oral4u
Illinois, United States
Devildog1105
Illinois, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
southerniowareal
Iowa, United States
funcouplein2014
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hotboy_in_mo 41/M
Kahoka, Missouri
Introduction
Bi. just an average guy HEREFORTHESUMMER that likes hang out with other guys from COM time to time. Maybe friends with benefits. Prefer the company of younger fit guys... but who doesnt? lol. Like to grab a bite to eat maybe catch a movie. Usually my treat.... and if it evolves to more thats good but not a necessity. I think I treat people pretty good and my friends better.

My Ideal Person I'm into younger guys that are in shape.. possibly even skinny. Not really into older heavier guys sexually but friendship is cool. Prefer guys who can carry on a conversation. A great personality is one of the sexiest things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No real favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotboy_in_mo's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kahoka, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: