hotboyD2369 37 / M
"I AM THE ONE FOR YOU"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2002

To view all of
hotboyD2369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotboyD2369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EncorePer4MANce
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
orgazmia2016
Florida, United States
Latina0317
North Carolina, United States
Truedixiedarlin
Alabama, United States
RoxyBaby11972
Pennsylvania, United States
SexymilfFL
Florida, United States
Thmart17
Georgia, United States
Salamatiamor
Florida, United States
actc3
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotboyD2369 37/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
Greetings everyone. I'm not big on long descriptions here, I'd rather you ask whatever it is you would like to know about me. To sum it up quickly though, I'm laid back, easy-going, and open to just about anything.

My Ideal Person I don't have a specific "type" of woman I'm looking for, just a woman who is open to new and fun ideas like me. I am not on here looking to get married, but I am also not here for a one night stand. I'm looking to find someone with the same mindset to have some good clean (or dirty) fun with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotboyD2369's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: