hotblooded14 40 / M
"Hello to that one special woman who looking for love making and more"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotblooded14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hotblooded14 40/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Introduction
Hello to all you beautiful women. My name is Curtis and I live in Lakewood Colorado and I'm looking for that one special lady who looking for love making and maybe more. I'm in to cooking for friends and family. I like spending time with my church and helping my community. I like going to the driving range on a warm summer afternoon. I like taking that special woman out to see my best friends band P-Nuckle. I would enjoy having a woman over so I may cook for her and hang out watch movies or get away for weekend.

My Ideal Person Hello to that special lady. If you are reading my profile I hope you are really enjoying it. The kinda of woman I'm looking for is open, honest, friendly, caring and excepting of all people. I'm looking for that beautiful and amazing woman that I can take to a great dinner and a great night out or weekend away. I'm also looking for that woman who isn't afraid try new things in bedroom and maybe even show or teach new things to me. I will also say it be great if you 420 friendly and don't mind hangin out just smoking getting to know each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotblooded14's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None