hotbianca744 48 / 48 / C
"Couple seeking Female"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
hotbianca744's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbianca744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onemile
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Delcocouple69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Itsjustsex10169
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Wickedmexo
Kentucky, United States
Couple4Fun99905
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_playhard3039
New Jersey, United States
klcc_07
Ontario, Canada
Funcouple63exit
New Jersey, United States
sexycouple72722
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hotbianca744 48/C
Trenton, New Jersey
Are there really any ladies that want to play with a couple in NJ?
Introduction
Hi Everyone!! Thank's for taking the time to check out our profile. We are reletively new to the lifestyle. Have had one pretty amazing experience and are looking for more!!

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single female (shocking, I know LO or married woman who is bi or bi-curious looking to have some fun. Maybe a couple with a bi female. Get in touch, we'll see how it goes. We are a professional couple, so discretion is a must. Hope to hear from you soon!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotbianca744's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1968 March 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C