hotbbw4u386 45 / F
"fun loving partner wanted"
beaumont , Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 3, 2001

To view all of
hotbbw4u386's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbbw4u386's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
craiglos2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BigBootyStalker
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
fasteyes1
Texas, United States
TongueValet
Texas, United States
69HardCock4U
Florida, United States
gottawood
Texas, United States
30chavalle30
Texas, United States
goodman5053
California, United States
bamason80
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
hotbbw4u386 45/F
beaumont , Texas
willing and wanting
Introduction
I am just an average black woman looking to fine a guy that can met my needs. I am very open to new things and hope to find someone to is open to what i have to offer.When all is said and done we both should be happy.
**** update**** currently in school unable to meet often
IM doesnt work on my mobile sorry

My Ideal Person I am looking a an intelligent, considerate man, both in bed and out. He must be able to meet often.I want sexual partner that can keep up with me. I am a plus size woman so he would have to be able to handle me. just to make things fun a good sense of humor is a plus. If you are up to the test drop me a line I will be more than willing to please you in almost anyway and anytime. being up front and honest gets you a long way with me. Sending me a pic will get you a lot farther faster.**** update**** currently in school unable to meet often

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotbbw4u386's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • beaumont , Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 3, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: