hotaussie4fun2 42 / M
"Its so "hot" ;-) benster27"
Carlingford, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotaussie4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotaussie4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotaussie4fun2 42/M
Carlingford, New South Wales , Australia
Hope you find me a hot male? benster27
Introduction
Intelligent, firm, fit & slim, sexy, playful (but no mind games) Muscular,Athletic, Slim, Firm & hung

Independent type, Business owner, live alone, own house, independent, sociable and outgoing.

Witty humour & a bit cheeky

Easy going, intelligent, healthy, honest & Respectful.
Cherish friendships or what may develop!

Love a good laugh and generally having fun times.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, adventurous, witty, sensual peoples that know what they want or have a good idea

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Teachers, nurses, dental assistants, policewomen- all
rank high.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotaussie4fun2's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Carlingford, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1974
Hometown: SYDNEY, New South Wales
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: