hotassj 42 / T
"Hot Ass Janis"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2010

To view all of
hotassj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotassj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bucks1981
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
SummerLover877
Texas, United States
SwollenPhalus
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_chamelion11
Texas, United States
blockbuster4647
Texas, United States
Rob51f101
Texas, United States
lonelyrob1959
Texas, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Texas, United States
likeasmooth1
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotassj 42/T
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am a submissive crossdresser looking to dress up and play with an older, cut, white caucasian or anglo man. I am an oral bottom only. No recip. wanted. Looking for a regular dom top.

My Ideal Person A white caucasian/anglo older man who likes his dick sucked and who likes having a tight ass to fuck. I could meet him on a regular basis or one time. Must be discrete.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to pretend like I'm a shy girl who wants sex, but
doesn't know how to get it. I am submissive. I want a
dom. man to have me and I want to show him how much I appreciate
it. Wild to mild. I also like salesman and maintenance man
role play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Private area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hotassj's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Delivery
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: