hotandreadyfun2 33 / 23 / C
"Nake fun that's REAL"
Riverton, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
hotandreadyfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotandreadyfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
too0890
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
true0032
Florida, United States
ffejllewop
Utah, United States
lickrightspot69
Utah, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
1flyer2006
Utah, United States
Tyson882015
Utah, United States
Funinthefield05
Colorado, United States
youngpdxcouple
Utah, United States
 
Status
hotandreadyfun2 33/C
Riverton, Utah
Introduction
We are a very fun clean couple who is looking for the same. We are open to selective single guys and possibly single girl as well. We both play together or separate depending on our encounter.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple is someone who is clean, who takes care of themselves, smoke free, drug free, STD free and knows how to have a great time. We prefer someone or a couple who can host, although it's not necessary.

To the guys out there, Just because you're "hot" or "sexy" does not mean you're skilled in the art of pleasing a woman and giving her great sex. Every man has a penis and can fuck. We want a man who is skilled in the art of pleasuring a woman in every way. This includes being respectful, clean, act gentlemanly, and focuses on her comfort & pleasure.

Information
  • 33/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1983 January 21, 1993
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Skincare Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts