hotandhorny1811 52 / 40 / C
"just single now me and wife have split up will delete profile when membership runs out"
Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
hotandhorny1811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotandhorny1811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
menatwork4644
Northern Territory, Australia
BubbleDevine
Queensland, Australia
ScarletHarlotte
Queensland, Australia
Yurlilfreak38
California, United States
karumba1953
New South Wales, Australia
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Brian_shampoo
Singapore, Singapore
bdsmfreak30
4001, New Zealand
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
hotandhorny1811 52/C
Alice Springs, Northern Territory , Australia
new phot of wife
Introduction
i enjoy most things love my sport and music am a chef so love to wine and dine not looking for a one night stand someone close to my age but has taken care of them self

My Ideal Person Hi I'm looking for a lady that is confident and knows what she wants someone easygoing loves to laugh and knows how to unwind after a long day at work being a chef would like a lady that likes to wine and dine or just me cooking for you im like most males would like some fun but if things work out would like a lady in my life to share the good times and bad just message me if you want to know more I don't bite lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotandhorny1811's responses

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1964 June 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses