hotal1954 62 / M
"Looking for nice clean fun"
Angola, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2010

To view all of
hotal1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotal1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpllookn4athird
Michigan, United States
anewheart05
Indiana, United States
Smurfy_girl80
Ohio, United States
Sexyolfarts
Indiana, United States
fistmeplease64
Indiana, United States
hertoy4fun
Indiana, United States
horneypeach
Indiana, United States
Mel13xxx
Indiana, United States
AndreaD1970
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hotal1954 62/M
Angola, Indiana
Introduction
All I want out of life is to have clean fun with single / married females, couples. I'm clean, DD free. Like to go out to eat. Do have a kink side I like to show when others also have one. I'm also very discreet when need be. I will come to you for meets.

My Ideal Person Single/married females and couples who are clean and looking for NSA and friends. I'm looking for people close to my age or older. If your younger and contact me and want to meet that's ok too. I love all women from petite to mature BBW women.. I want someone who is clean. Some one who loves oral till you cant take it any more, breast/ nipple play, toys, 3 somes, kissing,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, THE BOSS,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasy , having woman/women sit on my face making
me eat them while they are getting ass fucked and have anyone suck me off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotal1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Angola, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 16, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: