hot_rod47203 60 / M
"Let me Smell and Taste your Natural Pheromones"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2006

To view all of
hot_rod47203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_rod47203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
 
Status
hot_rod47203 60/M
Columbus, Indiana
Introduction
I have not been active on this site for a long time, I am changing my profile. I am only looking for women who want discrete sex; I love giving oral, love the taste and smell of a natural woman. I love to eat pussy and lick ass, then after it?s over I like to have sex and cum in her pussy. If you have any ideas, I am open for discussion.

My Ideal Person You must not be looking for a relationship. Discrete sexual fun is a must. BBW is ok, must like your pussy licked, and be all natural smell and taste. I am open to anal and most any other things you want to try. A real plus is a woman who likes to have cum in her pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a first time meeting without ever seeing each other first,
I get a room and wear a blindfold; the lady I am meeting comes
to the door with a blindfold on also. We make love without
ever seeing each other. Then we agree to go to a public place
and see if we can find each other. Having a lady tell me about
her other lovers or having her secretly let me watch her
have sex without her partner knowing I am watching.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hot_rod47203's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue