hot_male_2013 42 / 41 / C
"hotcouple96"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
hot_male_2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_male_2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harikishore83
Andhra Pradesh, India
goanhunk
Delhi, India
rm_willynilly96
Maharashtra, India
RAJSON74
Maharashtra, India
goku7710902274
Maharashtra, India
angelndevil2703
Maharashtra, India
elite_male_mum
Maharashtra, India
delhicpl65
Karnataka, India
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
hot_male_2013 42/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
we are couple 38/39 with presentable looks but pretty warm and friendly.We are reasonably maintaining well our bodies and dd free and not looking for any monetary benefits just fun.sometimes we can host also.in past we have enjoyed with few cpl so we want more now.of late we have become friendly with few really good cpls with whom we enjoy on regular basis. here we are looking for something extra and forbidden.we do meet few cpl who are good enough in bed as well as friendly sophisticated warm and understand the meaning of fun outside the marriage.no single males pl

My Ideal Person CPLS who are not only warms from inside but from outside too who can maintain warm and good relations for long terms basis.one who provides something extra that is not already available back home.we are so-so looking and open for almost anything mutually agreed upon.No single males pl

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1974 January 17, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: PVT SECTOR PVT SECTOR
Race: Asian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses