hot_ga_girl75 41 / F
"SWF looking to have a sexy time with MATURE DRAMA FREE sexy couples, sexy single females and select males. NO PICTURE NO REPLY! Oh and if you're a cheating ass married guy on here DON'T FUCKING MESSAGE ME! YOU WILL BE BLOCKED!!!!"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
hot_ga_girl75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_ga_girl75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
hot_ga_girl75 41/F
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
Single white female looking to have some fun with sexy couples and females and SELECT MALES.

My Ideal Person NO BI MEN! Looking for sexy couples, sexy single females. I've been in the lifestyle for a while and I know what I'm doing. For the couples ladies I've brought a lot of pleasure to women over the years and I even brought a girl to her knees from making her cum so hard so if this interest anyone in anyway then please send me a
message. For the single guys you must be at least 8 inches long. Tired of all of the little tiny dicks on here. Looking forward to hearing from y'all. WARNING...To any institutions and websites and persons that are wanting to use MY PROFILE for their own personal use. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION. ANY VIOLATION OF THIS WARNING WILL BE A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL RESULT IN LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!!!!!!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: