hot_and_horny_20 31 / M
"Looking for NSA fun"
Hopwood, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2006

To view all of
hot_and_horny_20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_and_horny_20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bg6507
Pennsylvania, United States
navarome
West Virginia, United States
cheryl1961963
Pennsylvania, United States
SandWichU
Pennsylvania, United States
weluvsex789
Alabama, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
rm_hhm696969
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
naughty6946
Pennsylvania, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hot_and_horny_20 31/M
Hopwood, Pennsylvania
sick of games! who wants to fuck already?!?1
Introduction
Just looking to have fun, but if something else may come along I am open for that as well. Want someone that is very open sexually and also someone I am able to hold a conversation with. Don't like to feel like I am talking to a wall. Also driving is not a problem just not too far. Well if you are interested you know what to do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot_and_horny_20's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Hopwood, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English