hot6872 48 / 44 / C
"Looking for serious people for good times"
Pearland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
hot6872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot6872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
otownchica
Florida, United States
vryfuncpl
Washington, United States
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
spiceyrice
Texas, United States
sluttyluv
California, United States
GEAUXHEAD01
Louisiana, United States
newfun37
New York, United States
axxhoneyxx
New York, United States
Twoforyoutoo2013
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hot6872 48/C
Pearland, Texas
Introduction
We are an adventurous couple looking for like-minded couples and/or females with similar interests. We are only looking for HWP couples/females. We spend a lot of time and effort keeping ourselves in shape and are looking for people who do the same. The Mrs. prefers a bisexual woman in the couple since she is VERY into the ladies. For couples, not to worry men, she is equally energetic towards the guys when there is chemistry.

At this time we are not interested in single males so please guys stop sending the invites and mail to my wife. NOT interested. There may come a day when we are and if that happens we will find you. To those of you who think you are the exception, you're not! We are not into emailing back and forth chit chat. We do not get acquainted online or video.We like to meet face to face and if we click GREAT. If we don't THAT'S OK.If we are emailing back and forth it's to make arrangements to meet or clear the air on someone's profile. If your not willing to meet face to face please do not write to us.

My Ideal Person Fit, fun and respectful. Our boundaries are a function of the couple we meet so pushy people do not appeal to us. Must be HWP and come with NO drama

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pearland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1968 June 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown