hot4fuck2013 51 / F
"Looking for fwb situation"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
hot4fuck2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4fuck2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Bobby76569
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ecicple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
funnyguy469
Indiana, United States
marche0011
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Laidbacksexy2
Indiana, United States
Male_needing_fun
Indiana, United States
jst4u758
Indiana, United States
10plusgirth
Indiana, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
 
Status
hot4fuck2013 51/F
Fort Wayne, Indiana
want a fwb
Introduction
I want to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I am thick , if you don't like that then I'm not for you. Don't want controlling playmates, mutual fun is wanted. I do have pics but only upon request.. I do not like one night stands, if that's what you want then move on. I am looking for a fwb situation that works for both of us. If you have any questions , just ask.......

My Ideal Person I like tall, stocky men. Thick cocks are preferred. Shaved or neatly trimmed only. Good hygiene is a must. I do like a man who can carry on a conversation, who likes to laugh and have a good time. Must like giving and receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot4fuck2013's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: