hot361977 39 / 33 / C
"we are a courios couple looking to meet new people for friendship and see where it leads."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
hot361977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot361977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wecamdoit
Manitoba, Canada
xyng_x_Prnstrsx
Manitoba, Canada
yaadkiiten
Manitoba, Canada
Coors1979
North Dakota, United States
luv2havfun0
Manitoba, Canada
hotcaribcple
Manitoba, Canada
comicbookcouple
Manitoba, Canada
2playmates4play
Manitoba, Canada
powercouple2p0
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
hot361977 39/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
she's looking for female friends to chat and hangout with and have fun with from Winnipeg area we live 35 min south
Introduction
open minded atractive, clean and d&d free couple looking for some fun and excitment. we don't live in winnipeg but are not that far away about a half hour drive. We are new to this and looking to make new friends and if we click then add some spice to the bedroom. looking for select single females to get to know and see where it leads. We take things slow and don't just jump in with anyone we meet up for dinner or something to hangout and get to know eachother first. we are not looking for men if we want one we will find you.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman or couple to see where it goes. we enjoy the outdoors and movies and are looking for similar interests.

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1977 August 25, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: construction mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None