hot2playbc2 58 / 56 / C
"Looking for fun"
Malone, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hot2playbc2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot2playbc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtl4play
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
sacandagaplay
New York, United States
playfulcpl55555
New York, United States
bihornymtlcpl
Quebec, Canada
nnyoralplay
New York, United States
COCKASS1232
Tennessee, United States
hobicat47
Quebec, Canada
Sant33x
New York, United States
Horney12901
New York, United States
 
Status
hot2playbc2 58/C
Malone, New York
Introduction
Hi. We are standard member now, so don't just wink, write to us. We are a fun loving couple. Looking for an interesting sexual encounter. We like to party a bit. We have been married 25 years and in the "lifestyle" for about 10 years. We like to laugh and have a good time. Discretion is a must, and will of course be returned. If you would like to play drop us a note. Looking for couples who like to have a good time. Fun is the key.Let's meet for a drink and go from there. We don't play alone, same room is best, same bed better. No need to respond if you are more than 100 miles away. Cleanliness and good dentition is a must.

My Ideal Person Nonjudgemental, easy going types. Just looking for a "little more" to enhance the sexual experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hot2playbc2's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Malone, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 April 7, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C