hot24790 28 / M
"Hot guy...with some nice body and desire to meet a sexy girl or lady..!"
pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2009

To view all of
hot24790's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot24790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RubyStar88
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sherly_8
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
sol69yex
Nevada, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hot24790 28/M
pune, Maharashtra , India
would love to explore females from pune ;)...
Introduction
Im a guy looking for girl or lady to have some good time by talking and knowing...if everything ends up well in bed too..so hit me up with a mail ladies.. u might be ending up some good time with me...

My Ideal Person i looking for good and likely people......who have strong sex desire ......specially woman...and couple......i love to enjoy threesome with couple.....can have great bonding with the female partner.....and make her satisfy in all ways.....just......looking for hot and hard sex........to be memorable......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i will! fuck her !pusuy as sher loves! to hav it!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot24790's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: