hosfly 67 / M
"Married but need more."
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
hosfly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hosfly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hosfly 67/M
Berwick, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Married, but need more action. Can't host, but do have some free time during week days. Looking for compatible person or persons that want more than just talk. Would like something on a regular basis. Open minded guy that loves to please. Love oral! Both giving and receiving turns me on and I don't stop until satisfaction is achieved. I love it hot and juicy. On the lady's side, I love a natural beaver that is hot and juicy. I think a cream pie is a beautiful thing! Clean and require same. Need discretion and insure same. Drop me a line and we can chat about whatever interests you.

My Ideal Person Discreet and in need of some attention. You need to be clean and not too overweight. Real people only. Don't bother me with mail if all you want to do is fantasize and masturbate while you read profiles and look at pictures and videos. Need one or two contacts for regular visits. Not looking for a soul mate or partner, just a clean, discreet contact or two for mutual pleasures. Have had some great times and want more with one or more partners. Let's fill each other's needs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hosfly's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 28, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses