hosemaniii 66 / M
"X-firefighter looking for a top wildline to play with"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
hosemaniii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hosemaniii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhxGuysForFun
Arizona, United States
olderforme090
Minnesota, United States
bobinyuma
Arizona, United States
Sissyforyou_2
Minnesota, United States
Tatemn
Minnesota, United States
krisjeremyshane
Wisconsin, United States
afree1
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hosemaniii 66/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Like to meet for fun-play and friendship. I am a passive oral bottom that craves hard nipple play. Enjoy lots of M2M contact which can vary from mild to wild. Like to receive hard TT and lite CBT. GLBTX friendly and a good listener. I am generous to anyone who likes to help out with yard work. Partner and I are in Phoenix during winter months.
Video flicks are taken off internet to demonstrate what interests we have.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being with a bi guy and can joke about good times and bad. Someone who's fun inside and out of the bedroom and likes to ride motorcycles and enjoys being near water or fishing on the lake. Someone who enjoys 3ways with my AZ/WI partner, too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Doors, Santana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hosemaniii's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1950
Travels to: Amery, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: