horsnaround69 54 / M
"Just can't seem to get enough ? Me too !"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 16, 2004

To view all of
horsnaround69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horsnaround69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUN4ALL1003
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
dollbaby69
Maryland, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
BiorgygroupMD
Maryland, United States
NewbieCoupleMD
Texas, United States
KITTYCPL
Maryland, United States
cocklvr99
Rhode Island, United States
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
 
Status
horsnaround69 54/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
PROFILE UPDATE 1/4/15: renewed my membership on this site for a while. So, If you have any interest in a get-together, let's get to it, and not waste time ! Thanks.

PROFILE UPDATE 3/30/13: my membership on this site will end 7/14/13, and I'll stay away for a while. If you have any interest in a get-together, letting me know sooner rather than later would be good! Thanks.

Hi. I'm a regular, safe and sane guy, D&D-free; don’t smoke or use drugs. I'm 5'9" and 160 pounds; I keep active with many different activities, so am in pretty good shape. I can also carry on a decent conversation, and am respectful of everyone's limits. Sure, the sexual part is great, but it’s good to be able to talk about other stuff too.

I’d like to get together with like-minded women or couples and have carefree good times. Best description of me would be that I'm straight but have received male oral on occasion if the situation arose. The combinations that 3 people can come up with have been really interesting!
I can host as well as travel, and like most folks, my most available times are the weekends, although for now (beginning 2013) I'm available during weekday days too. Don't be shy -- let's get together and see what comes up !!

WARNING: To any institutions or persons using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal remedies. It's recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for mutually-satisfying times with women or couples (man and woman). Mainly, I love being with a woman, but being with a couple is a tremendous change-of-pace turn-on ! Mutual and three-way massage, and oral fun with all folks doing each other is just out-of-this-world hot. I'd especially like to spend some time with a couple, doing whatever we can think of with each other for as long as we can keep it up. If you?re into photos or movies, I?m OK with that as long as it stays anonymous. Come on, folks, let?s get together and get some sparks flying !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horsnaround69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: