horsemen2 71 / M
"...back in the saddle again..."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2002

To view all of
horsemen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horsemen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
lovebug1964
New Mexico, United States
BareBeauty13
New York, United States
Pegusas_beauty
Arizona, United States
notvirginmary
Arizona, United States
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
rm_RUfun4U
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
horsemen2 71/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
...or not in the saddle enough?...seeking a LTR with a lady or couple....very sensual MWM...attractive and fit...no need to lie about this....my wife has given up on sex....I have not...actually I'm more of a caregiver....

My Ideal Person just looking for one special woman...I want a lover
50s - 70s....someone in a simalar situation to share stolen hours of passionate & steamy sex with..I may not be as good as I once was....but I'm as good once as I ever was....maybe twice......explore the possibilities with a sesitive loving man....as much as I want to contact you I cannot....being a standard member you must contact me...YOU MUST CONTACT ME.....and I love Melons....especially those that like playfulness....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, ...it's all good....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horsemen2's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Architect / Actor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses