horseloveriam 44 / F
"Curvy,Energetic,Athletic,Fun Loving Blonde :p"
truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
horseloveriam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horseloveriam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grkleo
Online NOW!
California, United States
Savage_K79
New Brunswick, Canada
Rebelr3dneck
Nova Scotia, Canada
QuinaActusAlbum
Connecticut, United States
hemi00
New Brunswick, Canada
Tyler_1979
Ontario, Canada
Hardinwindsor
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_diogi2003
Nova Scotia, Canada
Joshy_182
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
horseloveriam 44/F
truro, Nova Scotia , Canada
In order to be irreplaceable , one must always be differAnt :)
Introduction
Active and fun.Looking for the same in a fwb , or relationship situation.Not into one nighters or booty calls I think the best sexual relationships need to have a bit more I love to explore and eroticism and sensual play is my preferred . I prefer younger or at least active men . Had 2 boring ones so no more .Just conversation and some fun.Blonde,built and funny.I'm not high maint.I prefer boots and jeans to heels and a skirt.(although I have a serious lingerie fetish }I don t travel in packs and very independant and my job is my passion.I'm a great old soul
I have been told Im very attractive .so can share pics on
request.I like to stay fit and bike,run,hike,gym,yoga and ride my horses which are my babies.Im a "cowgirl'in the truest form

My Ideal Person well lets see.Younger ,energetic,fun,should be able to hold his end in a conversation.I like to stay fit so I like a guy to be to.I just would like a guy whos FUN.And a sense of humour is so needed.Message me

Information
  • 44 / female
  • truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: