hornywetnready67 50 / F
"Horny not easy . Don't email me and expect me to fuck asap. Sorry"
Oneill, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
hornywetnready67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornywetnready67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,694 Active Members!*
 
Status
hornywetnready67 50/F
Oneill, Nebraska
tits my birthday sunday july 12th i need some fun.. sex pictures and videos.. cummm too.. holler lets set something up
Introduction
most of u men wont read this anyway. so if ya really give a shit ask. I will say DAYTIME ONLY. I NEVER GET TO OMAHA OR LINCOLN. NORFOLK ONLY. Don't like I don't care... im not here for a long time just a good time

i want new picts and videos.. cum be a good guy and help me get my kink on

My Ideal Person tall and hairy are a plus prefer non smoker. must be personable. no rude guys please. really don't want one night stand so possibly could turn into monthly deal. kinky is fine. If I get 2 men don't want bi phobics. so sound like fun?? can you man up?? Lol.. Give me CUMM. possibly some new pictures?? please apply now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in the rain... sex in a hot tub, ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
please, , like theyd touch a nobody

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornywetnready67's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Oneill, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: