hornyskcpl2000 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for someone to have fun with......"
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2007

To view all of
hornyskcpl2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyskcpl2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wereserious4fun
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
ForFunNorthDakCp
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Hartz37
Saskatchewan, Canada
thrillme_
North Dakota, United States
Outfitter1979
Saskatchewan, Canada
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
aguy4u68
Saskatchewan, Canada
integrityx
Saskatchewan, Canada
athlticguy1
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
hornyskcpl2000 46/C
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a straight married couple that is looking to have lots of fun.We are interested in having a hot rendezvous with a straight male to have a MFM. We would also be interested in meeting another couple to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Looking for younger single attractive straight male that is clean and disease free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyskcpl2000's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1970 December 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown