hornyretnavyman 63 / M
"luv 3sums & moresums. very oral and bi"
concho, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2003

To view all of
hornyretnavyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyretnavyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LUV2SUK_YURCOK
South Carolina, United States
yellowcat767
Texas, United States
rm_chargers692
Arizona, United States
rm_flagcouple69
Arizona, United States
Hotbicouple469
Nevada, United States
dirtycherub
Arizona, United States
rm_sex4uyes5
Arizona, United States
ChoseQuitsGussy
Arizona, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hornyretnavyman 63/M
concho, Arizona
Introduction
I am 5'11" tall and weigh in at 170lbs. grey hair and deep blue eyes. the ladies always comment on them. i have 7&1/2in and thick. I'm considerate, funloving, somewhat of a jokester but can be serious too. I'm described as a big teddy bear by my friends because I can look gruff but have a heart of gold. I love to hunt, fish, target shoot and camp out, riding my horses, riding my quad and having lots of good sex. I'm a very open minded Aquarius on Pisces and very passionate. I love to kiss passionately, cuddle, and lots of foreplay with all involved in the sexy fun times, but I can strip down and jump right in also. I don't mind showing my affection in public. I'm not possessive nor jealous. I'm honest, loyal and discreet to a fault . I am very sexual and very very oral. i also have been involved with a very sexy and sensual bi-cpl for over three years and they have become very good friends and the sex was awesome but they moved away for jobs. they are not the only ones though. there are others that i have enjoyed being with. I am very discreet as I am a business owner and active in the community and I respect all boundaries, no questions asked why. I can visit or entertain at my place or meet at hotel. I'm not tied down except during business hours and special events, but then I can let my hair down.I have a web cam luv to see who I am chatting with. I am a hopeless romantic for the right lady. i am also a jokester and luv to laff and make others laff. i luv to make any situation lite with a joke. There's more I could put down here but I'll save it for any questions that you may have.
I have siblings in flag tucson and the valley and also kids in the vly, so i make regular trips to those areas. this does not by any means stop me from having my own free time and making a trip to see a special friend or friends who want to have a sexy fun time together. because of my business and the small town i must be discreet and will expect same. I would luv to find a lady for a LTR that is bi and likes her guy bi and who luvs 3sums and moresums with no jealousy.

My Ideal Person Passionate, love to kiss, cuddle, and be happy at home with a movie or out to dinner or shopping. I can keep up with prices and the newest sales and I can look at "eye-candy" too. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and enjoy laughing, loving and joking around. If it is a couple or 3 or more I just love having 3-somes and moresomes. Those are the type of relations where we can enjoy each other's company and have all the sex we can handle with no attachments. I am a true lover of oral. I can think of no better way to get mine or your lady or ladies started down the road to multiple, shaking orgasms. I am also bi and am and have been involved with bi-cpls and the sex is always awesome, absolutely mind blowing. all that said and done i have been also involved with straight cpls as i don't have to be bi while playing as i absolutely luv sex. i am always horny and have to have sex at least once a day and most times more. i always Respect each other's limits. i luv the multiple partners who have personalities without the normal hangups of people who are not into the lifestyle. If I am with a lady and she is willing then that makes me real happy as I can think of no bigger turn on than to see her having multiple orgasms and completely enjoying herself. If you haven't guessed, yes I have had several of those experiences and have totally loved every one including Thads club in san diego. Any female or couple or group, straight or bi from 18-?. If you want to role play, I'm it as i luv to play daddy, uncle, cousin, teacher, cop etc. I definitely will consider a LTR or marriage with a lady who is uninhibited, sexual, sensual, bi, and into 3sums and moresums and wouldn't mind being half of a bi cpl. I keep my cock and balls shaved and smooth for those who are interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Eagles, Alabama, Willie Nelson, Jhonny Cash,Marty Robbins

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am Bi-curious and have fantasies about a bi experience with a group, MFM, FMF, one on one etc. Biggest fantasy is doing it with a TS.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, group, sex club, orgie

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Nichole Smith. I have been turned on by her since Playboy. I meet her, she likes me and the next thing I know, I'm eating her out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornyretnavyman's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • concho, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1953
Travels to: tuc,phx,flag,globe,, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (owner)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: