hornyredndino 45 / 40 / C
"good looking swinging bi couple"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2012

To view all of
hornyredndino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyredndino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hornyredndino 45/C
Manchester, 0 , United Kingdom
Introduction
Bi couple, she; slim size 8 bi sexy redhead
He; slim bi guy.
looking for couples bi or straight, single bi or straight guys and bi fems.

Hornyred...1; Im a very slim highly sexed size 8 redhead bi swinger looking for another similar bi girl or girls for some sexy girl on girl fun.I can travel or share a hotel room if that suits,(bring your toys).
I have a male partner who is fine for me to play with other women alone and will never be there.
He also allows me to play alone with exceptional guys, exceptional guys being those who perfectly fit my requirements, this has never happened as yet.

2; We mostly swing as a couple in clubs so if your a couple or a single male/males then get in touch if you want to meet at a club.we only do private meets on very rare occasions as we cant accommodate but weve used hotels a few times.
We are open to offers and are always looking to try new and different things as well as new and different clubs.
We are always open to party invites, big or small gatherings, etc.
Not into long endless emailing and getting to know you chats, we only want to know you sexually and we are very spontanious.
dino my partner is a photographer and we love shooting our swinging, if your ok with photos then great but fully understand if your not and we will respect that and any other wishes or boundries you have.
Thankyou for taking the time to read my profile and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hornyred. xxx

My Ideal Person See above

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1971 December 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Gray