hornynshy2 61 / M
"Looking for someone for adult fun and friendship and more"
Coral Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
hornynshy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornynshy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sasy12nite
Florida, United States
wvmama1948
Florida, United States
unycorn2868
Florida, United States
rm_funshira
Florida, United States
 
Status
hornynshy2 61/M
Coral Springs, Florida
Introduction
. I was brought up with old fashion values. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. Love giving oral till your heart desires plus I do love breast, love sucking those beautiful nipples,69 ,toys, I am a firm believer that my partners sexual wants and needs come first. Open minded. Looking for FWB or NSA. I can host during the day.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is seeking a discreet sexual relationship and friendship . Am d/d free, and am open to whatever you might feel like trying.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Heart, Billy Joel, Eagles, Jimmy Buffett

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with two other women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hornynshy2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cable technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: