hornympune 39 / M
"lets chat on hornympune at g ma il"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
hornympune's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornympune's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nims2008
Maharashtra, India
kristy_ooo
Maharashtra, India
anooashu
Karnataka, India
hereforfunshreya
Karnataka, India
Vikassaniasharma
Maharashtra, India
dangerouscurve36
Maharashtra, India
swapnilTisha
Delhi, India
swapus19
Himachal Pradesh, India
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
 
Status
hornympune 39/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
hornympune gmail
Introduction
i do know that a lot of people on this site want to be Discreet .. i i do need the same from them ...

No Emotional baggage ... Just pure fun
I am shaved in the right Places (No unwanted hair coming in the mouth )
Disease free , like adventure (In all places)
Would like to experiment ..
variety is the spice of life ...

Respect others and you gain respect yourself is the Philosophy of life

I am looking for some no strings attached fun. ...
Don't want any major commitments ...
Happy with what i have ... But Greedy for some spice

but I am willing to mutually have a short relation ...

In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex.

I prefer one-on-one sex,MMF FFM and group ..






My Ideal Person Someone who wants to be friends without the emotional baggage ..
I am sure there would be someone who has there limitations and i know i have mine too... so someone who is understanding enough and mature enough to handel it ..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornympune's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Hometown: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi, gujrati, marathi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: