hornylassygirl 50 / F
"COUPLE LOOKING FOR COUPLES"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2010

To view all of
hornylassygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornylassygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HoneyBunsNCream
Ontario, Canada
9inches4ulove
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hornylassygirl 50/F
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
looking to play friday for hubbys birthday
Introduction
Were looking for quality over quantity
couples preferred but singles not frowned on
looking for people within reasonable distance of barrie not into long drawn out emailing we all know why were here lets do it

full swap same room play safe sex a must

please put some thought and consideration into an email and for god sakes send a picture along with it..face pictures go a long way with us dont need to see your junk

WE DO HAVE A COUPLES PROFILE IT IS HoneyBunsNCream

My Ideal Person shaved
cut men preferred
dd free
social drinkers
respectful

35 to 55 yrs old is perfect

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornylassygirl's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: